Vorstand

Klaus Drengwitz

Vorstandssprecher
Finanzplanung
Controlling
Marketing
Vertrieb
IT


E-Mail: klaus.drengwitz@scsand.de

Gerald Jungmann

Finanzplanung
Marketing
Fußball Frauen
Fußball Männer
Fußball Jugend
Platzwart
Sponsoren


E-Mail: gerald.jungmann@scsand.de

Hans-Peter Krieg

Finanzplanung
Jedermänner
Turnen
Gebäude (Sporthiesel, Tribünen)
Förderverein
Judo


E-Mail: hans-peter.krieg@scsand.de

Daniela Haupt

Kasse/Mitgliederverwaltung

E-Mail: daniela.haupt@scsand.de

Walter Türkl

Kasse/Mitgliederverwaltung
Ehrenamtsbeauftragter


E-Mail: walter.tuerkl@scsand.de

Tamara Möller

Schriftführer

E-Mail: tamara.moeller@scsand.de

Marcel Sachs

Fußball Herren

E-Mail: marcel.sachs@scsand.de

Jonas Azam

Termine/Jugenkoordinator

E-Mail: jonas.azam@scsand.de