Vorstand

Gerald Jungmann

Vorstand

E-Mail: gerald.jungmann@scsand.de

Hans-Peter Krieg

Vorstandsprecher
Leiter Judoabteilung


E-Mail: h-p.krieg@scsand.de

Marcel Sachs

Abteilungsleiter Herren

E-Mail: m.sachs@scsand.de

Matthias Richter

Spielleitung Herren

E-Mail: m.richter@scsand.de

Patrick Aluosi

Spielleitung Alte Herren

E-Mail: p.aluosi@scsand.de

Daniela Haupt

Kassiererin

E-Mail: d.haupt@scsand.de

Peter Engel

Spielleitung Frauen

E-Mail: p.engel@scsand.de

Dr. Ingo Bamberg

Leitung Jedermänner

E-Mail: i.bamberg@scsand.de

Markus Türkl

Verwaltungsrat
Passwesen Jugend


E-Mail: m.tuerkl@scsand.de

Jonas Azam

Mädchenkoordinator
Kommissarischer Jugendleiter
Passwesen Jugend


E-Mail: jonas.azam@scsand.de

Walter Türkl

Ehrenamtsbeauftragten

E-Mail: w.tuerkl@scsand.de

Lothar Haupt

Pressewart

E-Mail: l.haupt@scsand.de

Tamara Möller

Schriftführerin

E-Mail: t.moeller@scsand.de

Erwin Bethke

Beisitzer

E-Mail: e.bethke@scsand.de

Ralf Kollenda

Beisitzer

E-Mail: r.kollenda@scsand.de

Benjamin Vogt

Beisitzer / Sponsoring

E-Mail: b.vogt@scsand.de

Gebhardt Jäger

Platzwart

E-Mail: g.jaeger@scsand.de